TV-Triggering – TV-Kampagnen in Echtzeit mit (Online-)Marketing-Maßnahmen synchronisieren und die Reichweite effizient verlängern!

Use the impulse effect of your TV spots or those of your competitors, coupled with a mostly increased willingness to buy through the advertising message.  By extending your TV commercials to the web, you can optimize your media budget by directly addressing and picking up users even in 2nd, 3rd and 4th screen usage. But also as an advertiser who does not use TV for himself yet, we offer you highly efficient opportunities with Spotwatch. With Ad Hijacking, you trigger your channels to the topics and products of the messages and products advertised by your competitors, which, among other things, results in corresponding search queries. Have you already synchronized your display campaigns, Google AdWords etc. in such a way that they also correlate with the messages from your or your competitors’ TV spot in real time?

TV-Triggering - Funktionen

TV-Triggering - function

  • 1) Spotwatch TV tracking as a basis

    Spot detections, block positions, all spots of the respective commercial block or other useful information are collected by Spotwatch-TV-Tracking and stored in the database. You have real-time access to this information via our API, but you can also quickly overview or view all relevant information via demonstrably intuitive and clear dashboards.

    teaser_tv-triggering-step1

  • 2) API sends PUSH signals

    Our API sends push signals in real-time. Trigger your online campaigns, DOOH (DigitialOutOfHome) activities etc. and play their contents synchronously extended to the TV spots. Use your own TV campaigns for this or send impulses when your competitors are on air.

    teaser_tv-triggering-step2

TV-Triggering – Einsatzszenarien

TV-Triggering – deployment scenarios

How does a meaningful and simple synergy between television advertising and online marketing take place? All too often we see TV advertisers who advertise products or services which are not adequately reflected on the corresponding page/online shop. Even more often we observe this on mobile appearances. However, mobile content is even more important, especially with regards to the 2nd-/ 3rd-/ 4th-screen topic, and its importance continues to grow rapidly. The solution is simple and is Spotwatch. With our own powerful TV tracking technology, developed without external resources or sources, you get access to all relevant data of a TV spot or campaign. The Spotwatch API creates the connection to your online marketing tools and BI systems. This connects TV to the digital channels. The optimization of the applied media budgets and site synch via e.g. Google-Optimize, generates a efficiently corresponding and optimized media impact for your TV advertising spendings. Here are some examples of how you can use Spotwatch profitably.

  • 1) Timely control of your Adwords campaigns

    Spotwatch provides you with an integrated and smart user interface for the precise control of your Adword campaigns. During commercial breaks, second and third-screen usage increases. The search volume of the topics advertised in the TV spot increases rapidly. Our interface allows you to easily adjust your campaigns for this period.

    teaser_tv-triggering-beispiel1

  • 2) Use email marketing precisely

    Or send an e-mail newsletter precisely when the awareness is raised by your and/or a topic-related TV spot of a competitor. With the help of Spotwatch TV-Tracking’s automatic brand and category detection, it is easy to identify TV spots that are comparable to your product and adjust a campaign accordingly. Currently we are already working on a dedicated and unique product recognition in the commercial. The Spotwatch API then sends the “go” to your newsletter systems.

  • 3) Adaptation of your own website content or landing pages via Optimizely and other systems

    Often the advertised contents of a TV spot are not or at least not immediately traceable on the homepage of the advertiser. It frustrates the users, when they feel animated to visit the website on the second screen after a TV commercial but cannot find what they had just seen on TV or what you and your company have advertised (fast enough). Switch on and off synchronously to your TV spots, with the help of Spotwatch Teaser on your homepage. This is easy and brings measurable success.

  • 4) Placement of Facebook campaigns

    Extend your TV campaign into the social networks. Start or fuel campaigns synchronously to TV spots.  Push the theme of the TV spot while it is still in the users’ minds.

  • 5) Synchronize display campaigns with TV spots

    Extend the attention after a TV spot. To position the brand and the motif sustainably with the customer, you can extend your advertising message in real time and following the TV spot on relevant online media. With suitable banners or video ads, the message from the TV is directly transferred to the online media.

    teaser_tv-triggering

TV-Triggering - Bidmanagement

TV-Triggering - Features

  • Audio & Video Fingerprint

    Our TV tracking technology impresses with audio and video fingerprinting. We use both technologies!

  • More than 165 TV channels

    More than 165 TV channels in the DACH region enable you to track your own campaigns, and to gain a complete market overview.

  • Auto ad block detection

    Our automatic advertising block recognition renders it unnecessary to deliver the commercials.

  • Exact tracking data

    Tracking provides you with the exact time and channel of the broadcast down to the second, as well as the exact position of the spot in the respective commercial block, etc.

  • Easy-to-use Interface

    The essentials professionally presented.

  • Data API / JSON API Push

    All data always available, even in real-time.

TV-Triggering – Programmatic – Bidmanagement – Display – Social – Paid ads

With our signals on TV advertising activities from you or your competitor, you can meaningfully enrich your programmatic advertising activities and synchronize and optimize media spending both online and offline. Via interface partners, we serve every desired channel for you, be it the TV spot-induced email campaign, paid ads on Google, Bing or others with appropriate bid management. Spotwatch makes this easy and fast. The simplest scenario is to temporarily increase the bidding of relevant keywords and outrank your competition in the address ranking, which would otherwise (undeservedly?) draw traffic from the TV impulses.

TV-Triggering – TV-Kampagnen in Echtzeit mit (Online-)Marketing-Maßnahmen synchronisieren und die Reichweite effizient verlängern!

Nutzen Sie die Impulswirkung Ihrer TV-Spots oder die Ihres Wettbewerbers, gepaart mit einer meist erhöhten Kaufbereitschaft durch die Werbebotschaft.  Durch die Verlängerung Ihrer TV-Werbung ins Web optimieren Sie Ihre Mediabudgets in dem Sie die Nutzer auch bei der 2nd-, 3rd und 4th-Screen-Nutzung direkt adressieren und abholen. Aber auch als Werbetreibender der TV für sich selbst noch nicht nutzt bieten wir Ihnen mit Spotwatch hocheffiziente Möglichkeiten. Mit dem Adhijacking triggern Sie Ihre Kanäle auf die Themen und Produkte der von Ihren Wettbewerbern beworbenen Produkte und Botschaften, aus denen u.a. entsprechende Suchanfragen entstehen. Haben Sie Ihre Displaykampagnen, Google-AdWords etc. schon so synchronisiert, dass diese auch mit den Botschaften aus Ihrem oder dem TV-Spot Ihres Wettbewerbs (zeitlich) korrelieren?

TV-Triggering - Funktionen

TV-Triggering - Funktion

  • 1) Spotwatch TV-Tragging als Grundlage

    Spotdetections, Blockpositionen, alle Spots des jeweiligen Werbeblocks oder weitere nützliche Informationen werden von Spotwatch-TV-Tracking gesammelt und in der Datenbank gespeichert. Sie haben über unsere API darauf Realtime-Zugriff, können aber auch über nachweislich intuitive und klare Dashboards alle relevanten Informationen schnell überblicken bzw. einsehen.

    teaser_tv-triggering-step1

  • 2) API sendet PUSh-Signale

    Unsere API sendet in Real-Time Push-Signale. Triggern Sie Ihre Onlinekampagnen, DOOH(DigitialOutOfHome)-Aktivitäten etc. und spielen deren Inhalte synchron verlängert zu den TV Spots aus. Nutzen Sie hierfür Ihre eigenen TV-Kampagnen oder senden Sie Impulse wenn Ihre Wettbewerber On-Air sind.

    teaser_tv-triggering-step2

TV-Triggering – Einsatzszenarien

TV-Triggering – Einsatzszenarien

Wie findet eine sinnvolle und einfache Synergie zwischen Fernseh-Werbung und Onlinemarketing statt? Ernüchternd oft sehen wir TV-Werbetreibende die Produkte oder Dienstleistungen bewerben, welche sich auf der zugehörigen Seite nicht prominent wiederfinden. Noch öfter beobachten wir das auf den mobilen Auftritten. Allerdings sind die mobilen Inhalte besonders im Hinblick auf die 2nd-/ 3rd-/ 4th-Screen-Thematik noch wichtiger, und deren Bedeutung nimmt auch weiterhin rapide zu. Die Lösung ist einfach und lautet Spotwatch. Mit der von uns ureigen und ohne externe Ressourcen oder Quellen entwickelten leistungsfähigen TV-Tracking Technologie erhalten Sie Zugriff auf alle relevanten Daten zu einem TV-Spot bzw. einer Kampagne. Die Spotwatch API schafft die Verbindung zu Ihren Onlinemarketing-Tools und BI-Systemen. Die Verbindung von TV in die digitalen Kanäle ist da. Optimierung der eingesetzten Mediabudgets, Sitesynch über z.B. Optimizely mit Effizienz generiert entsprechend optimierten Mediaimpact für Ihre TV-Werbe-Spendings. Hier skizzieren wir Ihnen einige Beispiele wie Sie Spotwatch gewinnbringend einsetzten können.

  • 1) Zeitgenaues Steuerung Ihrer Adwords-Kampagnen

    Dazu liefert Ihnen Spotwatch eine integrierte und smarte Benutzeroberfläche zur punktgenauen Steuerung Ihrer Adwordskampagnen. Während der Werbepausen steigt die Second- und Third-Screen Nutzung an. Das Suchvolumen der im TV-Spot beworbenen Themen schnellt nach oben. Unser Interface erlaubt Ihnen auf einfache Weise Ihre Kampagnen für diesen Zeitraum anzupassen.

    teaser_tv-triggering-beispiel1

  • 2) Emailmarketing punktgenau einsetzten

    Oder senden Sie genau dann einen E-Mail Newsletter wenn die Awareness durch Ihren / oder einen themenrelevanten TV-Spot eines Wettbewerbers geweckt ist. Mit Hilfe der automatischen Brand und Kategorieerkennung von Spotwatch TV-Tracking fällt es leicht TV-Spots die mit Ihrem Produkt vergleichbar sind zu identifizieren und eine Kampagne darauf abzustimmen. Aktuell arbeiten wir bereits an einer dedizierten und uniquen Produkterkennung im Werbespot. Die Spotwatch API sendet dann das Go an Ihre Newslettersysteme.

  • 3) Anpassung der eigenen Webseiteninhalte bzw. Landingpages über Optimizely und andere Systeme

    Auch sind oft die beworbenen Inhalte eines TV-Spots auf der Hompage des Werbers nicht oder zumindest nicht sofort auffindbar. Das frustriert den User, wenn er sich nach einer TV-Werbung animiert fühlt auf dem Second Screen die Website zu besuchen und er nicht findet, was er gerade im TV gesehen bzw. Sie und Ihr Unternehmen beworben hat. Schalten Sie mit Hilfe von Spotwatch Teaser auf Ihrer Hompage synchron zu Ihren TV-Spots an und ab. Das ist einfach und bringt messbaren Erfolg.

  • 4) Schaltung von Facebook Kampagnen

    Verlängern Sie Ihre TV-Kampagne in die Social Networks. Starten oder befeuern Sie Kampagnen synchron zu TV-Spots.  Treiben Sie das Thema des TV-Spots dann, wenn er noch in den Köpfen der User ist.

  • 5) Display Kampagnen mit TV-Spots synchronisieren

    Verlängern Sie die Aufmerksamkeit nach einem TV-Spot. Um den Brand und das Motiv nachhaltig beim Kunden zu positionieren können Sie direkt im Anschluss an den TV-Spot auf relevanten Online-Medien Ihre Werbeaussage verlängern. Mit passenden Bannern oder Video-Ads wird die Botschaft aus dem TV direkt in die Online-Medien weitergespielt.
    teaser_tv-triggering

TV-Triggering - Bidmanagement

TV-Triggering - Features

  • Audio & Video Fingerprint

    Unsere TV Tracking Technik besticht durch Audio- und Videofingerprinting. Wir nutzen beide Technologien

  • Mehr als 120 TV Channels

    Mehr als 120 TV Channels in der DACH-Region ermöglichen Ihnen neben dem Tracking eigener Kampagnen auch eine komplette Marktbetrachtung.

  • Auto Werbeblockerkennung

    Unsere automatische Werbeblockerkennung macht ein Anliefern der Werbespots unnötig.

  • Exakte Trackingdaten

    Das Tracking liefert Ihnen neben dem sekundengenauen Ausstrahlungszeitpunkt und Channel auch die exakte Position des Spots im jeweiligen Werbeblock etc.

  • Easy-to-use Interface

    Das Wesentliche professionell dargestellt

  • Data API / JSON API Push

    Alle Daten immer abrufbar auch in Realtime

TV-Triggering – Programmatic – Bidmanagement – Display – Social – Paid ads

Mit unseren Signalen zu TV-Werbeaktivitäten von Ihnen oder Ihrem Wettbewerb ist es Ihnen möglich Ihre programmatischen Werbe-Aktivitäten sinnvoll anzureichern und Mediaspendings on- wie offline zu synchronisieren und zu optimieren. Über Schnittstellenpartner bedienen wir für Sie jeden gewünschten Kanal, sei es die TV-Spot-induzierte Emailkampagne, Paid-Ads auf Google, Bing oder anderen mit entsprechendem Bidmanagement. Mit Spotwatch ist das einfach und schnell möglich. Als einfachstes Szenario setzen Sie das Gebot von relevanten Keywords temporär nach oben und outranken in Adranking somit auf jeden Fall Ihren Wettbewerb, der sonst Traffic durch die TV-Impulse (unverdient?) abgreift.