TV-Tracking - Track and analyse TV campaign data

Thanks to our unique and fully in-house developed audio and video fingerprinting technology, Spotwatch enables you to track your TV campaign in real-time, down to the commercial block position. With Spotwatch, you will receive more accurate campaign data than from your media agency, definitely faster, in real-time! Spotwatch also enables you to get a complete and seamless overview of the advertising strategies of competitors or industries or categories. We show you detailed data about the spot, broadcast time, environment, block, block position and much more data. Test us!

Spotwatch is also the only provider of automated linear TV commercial tracking in DACH (German-speaking area with DE, AT and CH with French and Italian languages!) with this large channel coverage.

So funktioniert Spotwatch TV-Tracking

How Spotwatch TV-Tracking works

  • 1) TV tracking on more than 165 channels

    With more than 165 TV channels in Germany, Austria and Switzerland, including the French and Italian languages, we enable you to track your own campaigns, as well as a complete market analysis or smart ad hijacking, based on your competitors’ campaigns. And this amount is equally important and unique in the German TV tracking market!

    teaser_tv-tracking-step1

  • 2) Automatic spot detection

    Our TV tracking technology impresses with audio and video fingerprinting. Our system automatically recognizes all spots shown on TV in real-time. We use audio and video fingerprinting technologies.

    teaser_tv-tracking-step2

  • 3) Automatic ad block recognition

    Our automatic spot recognition makes it unnecessary to deliver the commercials beforehand.

    teaser_tv-tracking-step3″

  • 4) Extensive details about the commercial

    Tracking provides you with the exact broadcast time and channel, the exact position of the spot in the respective commercial break, the total duration of the commercial break and much more data. Maximum transparency for more efficiency!

    For the commercial itself, we also provide details such as environment, genre, exact broadcast time, channel, etc.

     

    teaser_tv-tracking-step4

  • 5) Data storage and API access

    This data can be retrieved at any time in our Ad Interface or our API and further processed in your own BI systems, for example.

    teaser_tv-tracking-step5

TV-Tracking Einsatzmöglichkeiten

TV-Tracking Applications

We monitor for you in DE, AT and CH (including French and Italian) – a total of over 165 television channels – in real-time.

You can find a complete list of the TV channels we watch and which are tracking on the “Watched TV channels” subpage 24/7.

TV-Tracking – TV-Kampagnendaten tracken und durchleuchten

Dank unserer einzigartigen und vollständig inhouse entwickelten Audio- und Videofingerprinting-Technologie ermöglicht Ihnen Spotwatch das dedizierte Tracking Ihrer TV-Kampagne in Echtzeit, bis auf die Werbeblockpostion heruntergebrochen. Mit Spotwatch erhalten Sie dadurch teils genauere Kampagnendaten als von Ihrer Mediaagentur, auf jeden Fall schneller, nämlich in Echtzeit! Auch ermöglicht Ihnen Spotwatch die komplette und lückenlose Betrachtung der Werbestrategien von Wettbewerbern oder Branchen bzw. Kategorien. Wir zeigen Ihnen detaillierte Daten zum Spot, Ausstrahlungszeitpunkt, Umfeld, Block, Blockposition und einige Daten mehr. Testen Sie uns!

Zudem ist Spotwatch der einzige Anbieter von automatisiertem Linear-TV-Commercialtracking in DACH (deutschsprachiger Raum mit DE, AT und CH mit französischem und italienischem Sprachfenster!) mit dieser großen Senderabdeckung.

So funktioniert Spotwatch TV-Tracking

So funktioniert Spotwatch TV-Tracking

  • 1) TV-Tracking auf mehr als 165 Programmen

    Denn mit mehr als 165 TV-Kanälen in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz inkl. französischem und italienischem Sprachfenster ermöglichen wir Ihnen neben dem Tracking eigener Kampagnen auch eine komplette Marktbetrachtung oder ein smartes Ad-Hijacking basierend auf den Kampagnen Ihrer Wettbewerber. Und diese Anzahl ist genaus wichtig wie im deutschen TV-Tracking-Markt einmalig!

    teaser_tv-tracking-step1

  • 2) Automatische Spoterkennung

    Unser TV Tracking Technik besticht durch Audio- und Videofingerprinting. Unser System erkennt automatisch in Echtzeit alle gezeigten Spots im TV. Wir nutzen dazu die Technologien Audio- und Video Fingerprint.

    teaser_tv-tracking-step2

  • 3) Automatische Werbeblockerkennung

    Unsere automatische Spoterkennung macht ein vorheriges Anliefern der Werbespots unnötig.

    teaser_tv-tracking-step3″

  • 4) Umfängliche Details zum Werbespot

    Das Tracking liefert Ihnen neben dem genauen Ausstrahlungszeitpunkt und Channel auch die exakte Position des Spots im jeweiligen Werbeblock, die Gesamtlaufzeit des Werbeblocks und viele Daten mehr. Maximale Transparenz für mehr Effizienz!

    Zum Werbespot selbst liefern wir zudem Details wie Umfeld, Genre, exakter Ausstrahlungszeitpunkt, Channel, etc.

    teaser_tv-tracking-step4

  • 5) Datenspeicherung und API Zugriff

    Diese Daten können zu jederzeit in unserem Ad Interface oder unsere API abgerufen und z.B. in eigenen BI-Systemen weiterverarbeitet werden.

    teaser_tv-tracking-step5

TV-Tracking Einsatzmöglichkeiten

TV-Tracking Einsatzmöglichkeiten

Wir beobachten für Sie in DE, AT und CH (inklusive französischem und italienischem Sprachfenster) insgesamt über 165 Fernsehsender in Echtzeit.

Eine vollständige Liste der von uns beobachteten und im 24/7-Tracking befindlichen TV-Sender finden Sie auf der Unterseite “beobachtete TV-Sender